go to NACPM News page
What is a CPM?
For students
For members
Support NACPM
Resources and links
Documents and archives
Contact NACPM
A to Z index

NACPM Contact Information

234 Banning Road
Putney VT 05346

For Membership Information:
Adriana Elliot
PO Box 340
Keene, NH 03431
E-mail: admin@nacpm.org

Mary Lawlor, CPM: Executive Director   E-mail: executivedirector@nacpm.org
234 Banning Road
Putney VT 05346

Board of Directors:
(Click on member name to see bio)

Ellie Daniels, CPM: President   E-mail: president@nacpm.org
3111 High Street
Belfast, ME 04915

Audrey Levine CPM: Vice-President   E-mail: vicepresident@nacpm.org
217 17th Ave. SE
Olympia, WA 98501

Tanya Khemet, CPM: Secretary   E-mail: secretary@nacpm.org
2171 Sarazen Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95822

Kaye Kanne, CPM: Treasurer   E-mail: treasurer@nacpm.org
Juneau Family Health and Birth Center
1601 Salmon Creek Lane
Juneau, Alaska 99801

Jamie Eidsath
1545 Northbrook Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Illysa Foster
2615 Carnarvon Ln.
Austin, TX 78704

Autumn Vergo
4 Prospect St.
Milford NH 03086

NACPM   |   234 Banning Road   |   Putney VT 05346   executivedirector@nacpm.org